Contact

NOVA PHOTO GRAPHIK
Internationale Bildverwertungsges.m.b.H.
Anton-Freunschlag-Gasse 27
A-1230 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43-1-609 14 31
Fax: +43-1-609 14 36
E-Mail: nova@nova.co.at

Managing Director   Director
Rudolf Schanda
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31
E-Mail: r.schanda@nova.co.at
  Alexander Zatschkovitsch
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31
E-Mail: alex@nova.co.at
Accounting and Finance   Office and Customer Service
Mag. Andrea Hobl
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 36
E-Mail: a.hobl@nova.co.at
  Andrea Laister
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 22
E-Mail: a.laister@nova.co.at
Image Stock Administration    
Judith Zatschkovitsch
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 14
E-Mail: judith@nova.co.at
   
Image Editing    
Leopold Pajan
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 13
E-Mail: l.pajan@nova.co.at

Beate Djerdjev
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 12
E-Mail: b.djerdjev@nova.co.at
  Susanne Schanda
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 18
E-Mail: s.schanda@nova.co.at
IT & System Administration    
Johann Hammer
Phone: +43-1-609 14 31 / 16
E-Mail: j.hammer@nova.co.at
   
Selected media objects:
0
Please use the checkboxes to select media.
There are much more elements available. show?
Loading